International Contacts

President:
Henry Brauer
USA
henry@hgbrauer.com
Vice President:
Ian Wilson
United Kingdom
ian@wilsonairtech.co.uk
Secretary:
Vittorio Dimauro
Italy
vittorio@j70.it
Treasurer:
Scott Weakley
Canada
j70canada@gmail.com
Technical Chair:
Frank McNamara
USA
frank_mcnamara@icloud.com
Chief Measurer:
Ned Jones
USA
nedjonesri@gmail.com
Copyright Holder:
Jeff Johnstone
USA
jeffj@jboats.com
Past President:
Jürgen Waldheim
Germany
waldheim@wws-law.de

Christopher Howell, CAE, Executive Director
J/70 Class Association
1604 Ventana Dr.
Ruskin, FL 33573

Phone: 440-796-3100
(click to email)


Argentina, Juan Francisco Lago (click to email)
Australia, Ray Entwistle (click to email)
AustriaAustria, Alexander Giesinger (click to email)
BrazilBrazil,Flavio Andrade | Website | Facebook (click to email)
Canada Canada, Scott Weakley (click to email)
ChileChile, Juan Eduardo Reid (click to email)
DenmarkDenmark, Dan Ibsen (click to email)
France France, Vianney Vautier | Website (click to email)
Germany Germany, Jürgen Waldheim | Website (click to email)
Italy Italy, Vittorio Di Mauro | Website (click to email)
Malta Malta, Sebastian Ripard | Website (click to email)
Mexico Mexico, Diego Berho | Facebook Page (click to email)
MonacoMonaco, Michel Boussard
(click to email)
NorwayNorway, Thomas Nilsson | Facebook Page | Website (click to email)
SpainSpain, Willy Alonso (click to email)
Sweden Sweden, Jan Björnsjö (click to email)
SwitzerlandSwitzerland, Jörg Sigg (click to email)
Holland The Netherlands, John den Engelsman (click to email)
RussiaRussia, Irina Gorbatyuk (click to email)
UK UK, Ian Wilson (click to email)
UruguayUruguay, Pedro Garra (click to email)
USA USA, Henry Brauer (click to email)